Board Members

President: Chris Patty

Vice President: Vincent Harrand

Secretary: Cecilia Showalter

Treasurer: Stephen Norris


Members At Large

Chad Ayres

Ginny Brandau

Darlina Bray

James Chandler

Angela Redmond Debro

Melanie Forbes

Enrico Hunter

Terry Lewis

Charlie Sealy

Lynn Troy

Legal Counsel: Lauren Smith, LanierFord

Affiliate Staff

(256) 533-2282


Myra Sanderson

Executive Director

ext. 152  [email protected]

Jeremy Foulks

Director of Operations

ext. 115 [email protected]

Emily Eskridge

Administrative Assistant

ext. 114 [email protected]

Finance Department

Adam Statham

Director of Finance

ext. 118  [email protected]

Lisa Lindsey

Staff Accountant

ext. 155 [email protected]

Construction Department

Don Adams

Construction Manager

ext. 154 [email protected]

Emy Brown

Assistant Construction Manager

ext. 115 [email protected]

Caleb Battle

Construction Staff

ext. 157 [email protected]

Family Services Department

Cassandra Crayton

Family Services Manager

ext. 111  [email protected]

Community Outreach & Volunteers

Traci Draper

Community Outreach Manager

ext. 153 [email protected]

The Habitat ReStore

(256) 533-3267

Anita Williams

ReStore Director

(256) 533-2282 ext. 112 [email protected]

Sonvonta Tucker

ReStore Manager

[email protected]

Max Evans

Assistant ReStore Manager

Other staff


Corey Brooks, Cashier

Deshawn Clay, Truck Driver

Kevin Harper, Warehouse

Jarrett McCrary, Warehouse

Michael Thompson, Warehouse

Aviance Tibbs, Cahier

Anthony Toles, Warehouse